Dweet logo
Retail FlexBlogTalentSign In

Creative Director - Alex G, Iracema, Ben Jarvis, Michael Goldberg (USA but relocate ok), Tak Cheung, Sven Kaifel, Miranda Schwartz

Art Director - Alex G, Iracema, Isabela Valle Costa, Johanna Armstrong

Copywriter - Kirsty Doolan, Harriet De Verre,

Senior Producer - Rocio Emiliozzi, Alex Baker (poss also CD or AD roles)

Social Media manager - Kayla McFadden, Florine Marpault, Verity Hurd, Laure Fouqué Borbeau

Join 50,000+ experts on the only talent platform exclusively for fashion & luxury

Help CentreStatus

* All talent characters appearing on our marketing website are fictitious to protect the privacy of our community. Whilst representative of the talent on Dweet, any likeness to real persons is purely coincidental.

© 2024 Dweet LTD. All rights reserved.